About

Megsfitness on Facebook
Name: Megan (MegsFitness)
Age: 29
Location: Minnesota, USA || Manitoba, CA

I live and work in Minnesota, though we often visit my fiance, Jeff’s, family home in Canada.  We have 2 cats, and we have a daughter who was born in 2015 that we call “Little Elfkin,” at least online.

Toby hanging out on the cat tower
Toby hanging out on the cat tower

Catpants in the window

wp-1466778173974.jpg

Jeff and I like to cook together, and I like to take pictures of food.  I also like to steal bits of food off of his plate when he is and is not looking.  We play Dungeons and Dragons on Saturdays and like to check out various RPGs/MMOs.  We are both studying for various achievements and spend a LOT of time with our noses in books.

Orange Cupcake

Over all, we’re just living life, loving it, and I’m writing about bits and pieces of it.  This blog will have weight loss, food pictures, self-reflection and development, family portraits, stories, musings, and rants.

“Nobody can go back and start a new beginning, but anyone can start today and make a new ending.”
– Maria Robinson

4 thoughts on “About

  1. Judy

    Hi there Meg, I’m Judy! I have a question and would love to speak more with you. Please email me when you have time, thank you!!

What do you think? Leave a comment.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s