Posted in Uncategorized

Hello Duckies! Time for a change.

Hello duckies! 

Sorry for such a long hiatus from this blog.  I had taken a break from gaming, from blogging, from crafting, etc. so that I could focus on diet and finances and relationships. 

I’m ready to start blogging again, but I’d really like to re-vamp this site, too!  Gretchen Powell, at the blog previously known as ‘Honey, I Shrunk The Gretchen,’ recently changed her image and it inspired me to give this blog a bit of a make-over, too.  

Part of that make-over is going to include archiving old posts (except for favorites like the ikea standing station conversion and the warrior dash recap)

I look forward to writing (and reading!) again soon! 

-MegsFitness

Author:

Interests include: art, photography, fitness, strength training, health, wellness, netflix, gaming, reading, imgur, NerdFitness, parenthood, and fun.