Posted in College, Fitness, Food, Life + Living

It’s not working..I’m so tired!

image

I went to iaido last night, after an eleven hour day at work, then spent a couple hours studying.  I got to sleep after midnight, I was up at 5:30..and I’m tired. Exhausted, really.  But I’ve got 8 hours ahead of me at work, plus school.. I won’t be home until 9pm.

What does all of this have to do with the photo above? Well.. raised wipers is a winter omen in Minnesota.  Winter is coming..again. 6-8″ snow expected before I have to go to school. I’ll take a before and after picture of my car..

In the mean time, I’m going to be living on energy drinks.

image

Author:

Interests include: art, photography, fitness, strength training, health, wellness, netflix, gaming, reading, imgur, NerdFitness, parenthood, and fun.