Casting Call: Guest Writers Wanted

Hi guys 🙂

I’m almost done with week two of chiropractics and it’s going really really well so far.  I’m starting to see incremental improvements.

I’d love to be writing more often, however, my computer at home recently bit the dust (quite thoroughly) and I just don’t have the time to write at work (like I am right now)…

If you have a story to share about health, wellness, or a favorite recipe, workout, or anecdote, I’d love to hear it.  If you have a favorite hobby or a gaming review, I’d love to hear it.  Please e-mail me at megsyface[at]gmail.com.  I’m thinking of setting up a rotation of guest posts to tide things over until I can get some writing done in my spare time that could just be cut/pasted in at some future date.

Thanks 🙂

 

One thought on “Casting Call: Guest Writers Wanted

  1. I would totally guest-write! I’d just have to think of something interesting to say first 😉 I’m really glad to hear things are going well with your back!

Comments are closed.