Posted in Uncategorized

A little good news

I’m queuing up to give my 2nd Toastmasters speech in just about an hour, and trying to get into a positive mind-set.  My second speech is going to be about meeting Jeffrah through the ‘net, our progression from internet to real life, and the future from real life to married life.  I’ve had kind of a cruddy day, and I saw this and thought I would share it with you.  Tis the season for uplifted spirits, right?  Enjoy.

It’s an oldie but a goodie.

Author:

Interests include: art, photography, fitness, strength training, health, wellness, netflix, gaming, reading, imgur, NerdFitness, parenthood, and fun.

2 thoughts on “A little good news

  1. Wow, thanks so much for posting… Just shared this with a friend on fb who is highly functionally autistic and has had some negative comments this past week from ignorant people in response to the ct shooting. Thanks so much. Never would have found this without you.

Comments are closed.