Posted in College, Gaming, Life + Living

More GW2 Screenshots

I was so zonked this morning that I had to steer clear from warm-toned eye-shadow because it made my eyes just look that much redder.  That, and I was sharing stories and screenshots from GW2 to anyone who would listen.

This evening, I discovered a place where you can dive from great heights and plunge into the bay.  Haha.. other players were graceful in their dives, but mine ended up more like a belly flop.  I was seriously entertained for about 20 minutes just scaling the scaffolding and leaping off of the diving board:

You can see this and some of my other adventures in my photostream over at Flickr–

http://www.flickr.com/photos/85839954@N07/

Enjoy!

[note to self: buy text books.  School started today.]

Author:

Interests include: art, photography, fitness, strength training, health, wellness, netflix, gaming, reading, imgur, NerdFitness, parenthood, and fun.