This Week’s Menu: Pinterest Edition

Pinterest Food List 3-25-12

So, people who follow me on Pinterest will understand that I am very quickly building a little foodie catalogue of things that I want to try.  They usually end up falling somewhere under desserts or dinners.  This week, that comes in handy as I pull together my menu.  New foods this week will include Sriracha Sauce and Rice Vinegar.  Our grocery bill was a whopping $90 this week, but we’re hoping that this menu will be worth it.  Since all of these recipes are brand new, I’ll be making every effort I can to capture the process–be it on my phone or with my actual camera.  See you later this week! I’m off to see The Hunger Games.

[Note: the following links are set up so that the first link goes to the pin on pinterest for those of you who want to “like” or “re-pin” it.  The second link is the same thing, but it’s to the original source of the pin for those of you without a Pinterest account.  I didn’t want to leave anyone out 🙂 ]

 

Crockpot Black Bean Enchiladas – Original Source (For readers who don’t use Pinterest): Little bit of Everything

Tortellini Garden Bake – Original Source: BHG.com

Bang Bang Shrimp – Original Source: MyFridgeFood.com

Crockpot Italian Chicken – Original Source:  Boss Sanders

Zucchini, Black Bean & Rice Skillet – Original Source: ReadySetEat.com

Baked Zucchini Sticks – Original Source:  King Arthur Flour

[Hamburgers]

2 thoughts on “This Week’s Menu: Pinterest Edition

  1. Pingback: Day 3: Garden Vegetable Tortellini | And then there's me

  2. Pingback: End of the week: Ramblings of a Sweets Addict | And then there's me

Comments are closed.