No Groceries, no good

I’m learning yet again that if I shirk my duties on the weekend, the following week ends up miserable.  I have yet to go grocery shopping for the week and so I am spending money every day (that I shouldn’t be) making up for that fact.  Why don’t I just swing by and grab the staple items, at the very least?!  I think I will do that tonight.  In the mean time, I have learned that Apple Fritters have 15 points plus.

One thought on “No Groceries, no good

  1. Tori

    Boo. Sorry to hear you are having a rough week. It really is true- despite how much I DO NOT wanna go grocery shopping on Sunday evenings, I just have to suck it up and DO IT b/c if I’m not prepared, I know it’ll reflect on the scale the next week.

    Apple fritters…oh so good! 15 points?! >:O Wah.

    Get to that store girl!

Comments are closed.