BTHR: Cranberry Orange Wheat Breakfast Muffins!

Back to Her Roots: awesomesauce.Orange ZestMy juicer is a fork.Ooey Gooey GoodnessInto the oven!Clean Up! The dishes could be done in the time it takes to bake.Muffin Time!Everything is better with locally sourced honey

In case you couldn’t tell… I whipped up a batch of muffins this weekend.  They came together quickly (~15 minutes) and baked up nicely.  I had one for breakfast this morning at about 9am and it tided me over until about 11:30!  Not bad staying power for a little muffin.  🙂 Head on over to Cassie’s blog to check out the recipe and some of the other great content that she posts: http://backtoherroots.com/2011/03/27/sunday-brunch-cranberry-orange-whole-wheat-muffins/

One thought on “BTHR: Cranberry Orange Wheat Breakfast Muffins!

  1. Tori

    mmmm I should try these…Honestly, I get overwhelmed when I see a recipe with a lot of ingredients though, lol. Glad they turned out and tasted yummy!!

    xoxo,

    Tori

Comments are closed.